Del Rio: Del Rio Cemeteries Historic District

Each established in the late 19th and early 20th centuries, four cemeteries comprise the Del Rio Cemeteries district: the Masonic Cemetery, Westlawn Cemetery, Sacred Heart Catholic Cemetery, and St. Joseph’s Cemetery. Distinctive landscaping and ornate monuments, mausoleums and statuary enhance the experience of the living in honor of the departed.

 Del Rio Cemeteries Historic District

  • Roughly bounded by West 2nd St., Johnson Blvd., and St. Peter’s St., Del Rio, TX
  • Visit Website 
  • National Register of Historic Places